St. Scholastica captured three UMAC regular-season championships this spring to claim a 10th consecutive Jerome Kruse All-Sport Trophy with 123 points, it was announced Thursday.

The Saints finished 8.5 points ahead of Wisconsin-Superior, runner-up for the second straight season.

The Saints won a conference-best seven regular-season titles, while UWS won six.

Since the award's inception in 1996-97, St. Scholastica has won the Kruse Award a UMAC-best 15 times. The award is named after Jerome Kruse, a longtime athletic director at the former Northwestern College (Wis.) and Martin Luther College.