Shane Sabraski led the final 18 laps of the 30-lap Modifieds feature to win Saturday night at the fourth annual Border Battle at Gondik Law Speedway in Superior.

Sabraski passed pole-sitter Jody Bellefeuille on the 12th lap and held off Brandon Copp for the win on the third of three nights of racing at the track.

Sabraski had a chance at a $1,000 bonus if he could win the 25-lap Super Stock feature for the third consecutive night, but the pole-winner did not finish as Kevin Burdick claimed his second feature win at the track.

Cory Jorgensen had an opportunity to win a grand by claiming his third Pure Stock feature in a row, but James Vandela spoiled the potential bonus by passing Jorgensen at the end of the 15-lap race.

Other feature winners included Robert Holtquist in the 15-lap Mod Four; Jason VandeKamp in the 20-lap Midwest Modifieds; and Brennan Schmidt in the 10-lap Hornets class.