The NHL announced Sunday the 31-player rosters for the 24 teams taking part in the 2020 Stanley Cup Qualifiers that begin Aug. 1. Below are the former Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs taking part in the NHL’s resumption of the 2019-20 season, with the Eastern Conference teams playing in Toronto and the Western Conference in Edmonton:

Eastern Conference Hub: Toronto

Boston Bruins: Karson Kuhlman

Florida Panthers: Dominic Toninato

Philadelphia Flyers: Matt Niskanen, Andy Welinski

Newsletter signup for email alerts

Pittsburgh Penguins: Adam Johnson

Toronto Maple Leafs: Kasimir Kaskisuo

Western Conference Hub: Edmonton

Minnesota Wild: Carson Soucy, Alex Stalock

St. Louis Blues: Justin Faulk

Winnipeg Jets: Neal Pionk