Duluth-based podcast "Take It With You" took home the award for Best Podcast on Sunday at the Catalyst Content Festival awards gala in downtown Duluth.

The event capped off the five-day festival, which focuses on independent storytelling and aims to bring content creators and executives together far away from the entertainment hubs of New York and Los Angeles. This year's festival, which is Catalyst's 14th, is its first in Duluth after moving from Vermont.

In addition to "Take It With You," which features a colorful crew of characters with ties to a fictional bar who have sitcom-esque adventures set in Duluth, artist Jeffrey T. Larson took home the award for Best Minnesota Creator for his eponymous film, which profiles the Maple artist who founded the Great Lakes Academy of Fine Art in Duluth.

Other winning productions included: Sam and Colby (Best Breakout Creators); "Challenge Accepted" (Best Breakout Series); "Georgi & the Bot" (Best Script Pitch); "Beneath the Ink," directed by Twin Cities filmmaker Cy Dodson (Best Documentary); "Run" (Best Reality Series); "Starship Goldfish" (Best Animation); "Lose It" (Best Short Film); "Doxxed" (Best Short Comedy Series); "Dad Man Walking" (Best Short Drama Series); "This Isn't Me" (Best Comedy Series); and "Home Turf" (Best Drama Series).

The award for Best of Festival went to "Work/Friends," which competed in the Drama Series category.

Other winning artists included: Wendy Braff for "Mr. Trivia" (Best Comedy Script); Justin Moran for "Rust" (Best Drama Script); Ryan Z. Emanuel for "Chosen" (Best Cinematography); Brandon Garegnani for "Scribbles" (Best Writing); Mara Joly for "Home Turf" (Best Directing); Oliver Parker for "The System" (Best Editing); Ben Kawaller for "This Isn't Me" (Best Comedy Actor); Ani Tatintsyan for "Pre-Mortem" (Best Comedy Actress); Akintola Jiboyewa for "The System" (Best Drama Actor); and Alison Jaye for "Chosen" (Best Drama Actress).