Contact Us

Duluth News Tribune

424 W. First St.

Duluth, Minnesota 55802

Phone: (218) 723-5281

Fax: (218) 723-5295

Duluth News Tribune is a division of Forum Communications Company

Contact the newsroom: news@duluthnews.com

Send a letter to the editor: letters@duluthnews.com

General Contacts

Delivery and subscription questions and concerns (218) 723-5252

customerservice@duluthnews.com

advertising@duluthnews.com

Obits, legal notices, Milestones, business briefs, paid political letters 866-910-9009

obits@duluthnews.com

legals@duluthnews.com

milestones@duluthnews.com

citybriefs@forumcomm.com

Modulist

Individual Contacts

Administration

Neal Ronquist, Publisher (218) 723-5235 / (651) 301-7855, nronquist@duluthnews.com

Advertising

Bernie Bischoff, Outside sales representative (218) 391-1562, bbischoff@duluthnews.com

Scott Blatchford, Outside sales representative (218) 590-8349, sblatchford@duluthnews.com

Ali Comnick, Advertising executive, The Woman Today (218) 428-2929, acarlson@duluthnews.com

Megan Keller, Advertising Director (218) 723-5213, mkeller@duluthnews.com

Kim Quinones, Majors/nationals account representative (218) 390-0135, kquinones@duluthnews.com

Julie Schulz, Customer care (218) 723-5283, customercare@duluthnews.com

Business office

Joseph Grammond, Finance director (218) 723-5267, jgrammond@duluthnews.com

Deb Williams, Human resources (218) 723-5276, dwilliams@duluthnews.com

Circulation

Brent Theisen, Circulation director/sales analyst (218) 723-5219, btheisen@forumcomm.com

Candis Dieter, Customer service manager (218) 723-5281, cdieter@duluthnews.com

Delivery and subscription questions and concerns (218) 723-5252, customerservice@duluthnews.com

Newsroom

Clint Austin, Photographer (218) 720-4107, caustin@duluthnews.com

Kelly Busche, Business / Health reporter (218) 723-5320, kbusche@duluthnews.com

Teri Cadeau, Duluth neighborhoods / General assignment reporter (218) 723-5261, tcadeau@duluthnews.com

Jed Carlson, Photographer (715) 395-5024, jcarlson@superiortelegram.com

Barrett Chase, Web editor (218) 723-5310, bchase@duluthnews.com

Andee Erickson, Higher education / General assignment reporter (218) 723-5260, aerickson@duluthnews.com

Samantha Erkkila, Multimedia producer (218) 723-5312, serkkila@duluthnews.com

Beverly Godfrey, Features editor (218) 720-4104, bgodfrey@duluthnews.com

Steve Kuchera, Photographer (218) 279-5503, skuchera@duluthnews.com

Melinda Lavine, Features reporter (218) 723-5346, mlavine@duluthnews.com

Christa Lawler, Arts and entertainment reporter (218) 279-5536, clawler@duluthnews.com

Jimmy Lovrien, Industry reporter (218) 723-5332, jlovrien@duluthnews.com

Rick Lubbers, Executive editor (218) 723-5301, rlubbers@duluthnews.com

Gary Meader, Graphic artist (218) 723-5331, gmeader@duluthnews.com

John Myers, Environment and outdoors reporter (218) 723-5344, jmyers@duluthnews.com

Tom Olsen, Police and courts reporter (218) 723-5333, tolsen@duluthnews.com

Peter Passi, Duluth city reporter (218) 279-5526, ppassi@duluthnews.com

Katie Rohman, Managing editor (218) 723-5334, krohman@duluthnews.com

Tyler Schank, Photographer (218) 720-4110, tschank@duluthnews.com

Brady Slater, Reporter (218) 279-5590, bslater@duluthnews.com

Brandon Veale, Presentation editor (218) 723-5329, bveale@duluthnews.com

Kris Vereecken, News assistant (218) 723-5322, kvereecken@duluthnews.com

Adelle Whitefoot, K-12 education reporter (218) 720-4172, awhitefoot@duluthnews.com

Jen Zettel-Vandenhouten, Regional editor (218) 720-4102, jzvandenhouten@duluthnews.com

Opinion

Chuck Frederick, Editorial page editor (218) 723-5316, cfrederick@duluthnews.com

Sports

Jon Nowacki, Sports reporter (college sports, auto racing) (218) 723-5305, jnowacki@duluthnews.com

Rick Weegman, Sports reporter (prep sports) (218) 723-5302, rweegman@duluthnews.com

Matt Wellens, Sports reporter (college hockey) (218) 723-5317, mwellens@duluthnews.com