ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

Duluth News Tribune Advertising

Our team of multimedia experts will work with you and your budget to customize a marketing program to achieve your goals. We offer digital, print, content creation, social media, video, direct mail, design, and printing services. Contact us with questions!

ADVERTISING OPTIONS

Legal Ads
Phone: (866) 910-9009, Email: legals@duluthnews.com

General Classified Ads
Phone: (218) 723-5200, Email: classifieds@classifiedsFCC.com

Business Announcements, Anniversaries, Celebrations
Phone: (866) 910-9009, Email: info@modulist.news or milestones@duluthnews.com

Employment Ads
Phone: (888) 514-4473, Email: jobs@jobshq.com

Obituaries
Phone: (866) 910-9009, Email: obits@duluthnews.com

General Advertising
Phone: (218) 723-5213, Email: advertising@duluthnews.com

OUR PEOPLE

Megan Keller - Advertising Director
Phone: (218) 723-5213, Email: mkeller@duluthnews.com

Bernie Bischoff - Multimedia Sales Consultant
Phone: (218) 391-1562, Email: bbischoff@duluthnews.com

Scott Blatchford - Multimedia Sales Consultant
Phone: (218) 590-8349, Email: sblatchford@duluthnews.com

Ali Carlson - Multimedia Sales Consultant
Phone: (218) 428-2929, Email: acarlson@duluthnews.com

Kim Quinones - Multimedia Sales Consultant
Phone: (218) 390-0135, Email: kquinones@duluthnews.com

Julie Schulz - Customer Care Specialist
Phone: (218) 723-5283, Email: jschulz@duluthnews.com