Contact Us

Duluth News Tribune
424 W. First St.
Duluth, Minnesota 55802

Phone: (218) 723-5281
Fax: (218) 723-5295

Duluth News Tribune is a division of Forum Communications Company

Contact the newsroom: news@duluthnews.com
Send a letter to the editor: letters@duluthnews.com

General Contacts

Delivery and subscription questions and concerns (218) 723-5252
customerservice@duluthnews.com

Advertising
advertising@duluthnews.com

Obits, legal notices, Milestones, paid business announcements, paid political letters 866-910-9009
obits@duluthnews.com
legals@duluthnews.com
milestones@duluthnews.com
Modulist

Individual Contacts

Administration
Neal Ronquist, Publisher (218) 723-5235, nronquist@duluthnews.com

Advertising
Bernie Bischoff, Outside sales representative (218) 391-1562, bbischoff@duluthnews.com
Scott Blatchford, Outside sales representative (218) 590-8349, sblatchford@duluthnews.com
Ali Comnick, Advertising executive, The Woman Today (218) 428-2929, acarlson@duluthnews.com
Megan Keller, Advertising director (218) 723-5213, mkeller@duluthnews.com
Kim Quinones, Majors/nationals account representative (218) 390-0135, kquinones@duluthnews.com
Julie Schulz, Customer care (218) 723-5283, customercare@duluthnews.com

Business office
Joseph Grammond, Group controller/circulation director (218) 723-5267, jgrammond@duluthnews.com

Circulation
Delivery and subscription questions and concerns (218) 723-5252, customerservice@duluthnews.com

Editors
Barrett Chase, Web editor (218) 723-5310, bchase@duluthnews.com
Rick Lubbers, Executive editor (218) 723-5301, rlubbers@duluthnews.com
Katie Rohman, Managing editor (218) 723-5334, krohman@duluthnews.com
Brandon Veale, Sports editor (218) 723-5329, bveale@duluthnews.com
Jen Zettel-Vandenhouten, Regional editor (218) 720-4102, jzvandenhouten@duluthnews.com

Newsroom
Clint Austin, Photographer (218) 720-4107, caustin@duluthnews.com
Joe Bowen, Education reporter, (218) 720-4172, jbowen@duluthnews.com
Brielle Bredsten, Business reporter, (218) 723-5260, bbredsten@duluthnews.com
Wyatt Buckner, Digital producer,(218) 723-5312, wbuckner@duluthnews.com
Laura Butterbrodt, Health and business reporter (218) 723-5320, lbutterbrodt@duluthnews.com
Teri Cadeau, Duluth neighborhoods / Hermantown and Proctor (218) 723-5261, tcadeau@duluthnews.com
Jed Carlson, Photographer (715) 395-5024, jcarlson@superiortelegram.com
Jay Gabler, Arts and entertainment reporter (218) 279-5536, jgabler@duluthnews.com
Peyton Haug, Reporting intern, (218) 723-5329, phaug@duluthnews.com
Steve Kuchera, Photographer (218) 279-5503, skuchera@duluthnews.com
Melinda Lavine, Features reporter (218) 723-5346, mlavine@duluthnews.com
Jimmy Lovrien, Mining and energy reporter (218) 723-5332, jlovrien@duluthnews.com
Gary Meader, Graphic artist (218) 723-5331, gmeader@duluthnews.com
John Myers, Environment and outdoors reporter (218) 723-5344, jmyers@duluthnews.com
Jon Nowacki, Sports reporter (college sports, auto racing) (218) 723-5305, jnowacki@duluthnews.com
Tom Olsen, Police and courts reporter (218) 723-5333, tolsen@duluthnews.com
Peter Passi, Duluth city reporter (218) 279-5526, ppassi@duluthnews.com
Kris Vereecken, News assistant (218) 723-5322, kvereecken@duluthnews.com
Matt Wellens, Sports reporter (college hockey) (218) 723-5317, mwellens@duluthnews.com
Dan Williamson, Digital producer, (218) 720-4110, dwilliamson@duluthnews.com

Opinion
Chuck Frederick, Editorial page editor (218) 723-5316, cfrederick@duluthnews.com

To request content removed from the website, please read our guidelines and policy prior to submitting a form.