Weather Forecast

Minnesota Duluth dance team members are: (front row, from left) Ashley Davis, Lexi Crowell, Kali Bernloehr, Meranda Nottingham, Kelly Lusk, Becky Orlowski and Emily Meehan; and (back row) Haley Lentz, Rebecca Sammons, Stephanie Schramel, Nikki Johnson, Devyn Tostenson, Tessa LeBlanc, Justine Schramel, Melanie Long and Megan Griss

YourSports: UMD dance team wins second consecutive national championship.

Email News Alerts

The Minnesota Duluth dance team was in second after its preliminary routine at the National Dance Association Division II national championships April 10-11 in Daytona Beach, Fla.


Get the full story
Subscribe or Log In

Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? Activate your account.

You will need your subscription account number and phone number. Not sure if you have an account? Email us or call (800) 456-8080 and we can help you.