Weather Forecast

Team members include: (front row, from left) Owen Wickstrom and Anden Stroik; (middle row) Dalton Everett, Brady Rothe, Ben Siljendahl, Sam High, Blake Biondi, Eli Hedin, Indio Dowd, Cade Slattengren, Nolan Ruprecht and coach Eric Siljendahl; and (back row) coaches Jeff Ruprecht and Jeff Everett.

YourSports: Hermantown All-Star team advances to state tournament

Email News Alerts

The Hermantown 11-12’s All-Star team advanced to the state tournament in Golden Valley, Minn., by defeating Lake Park 6-5 in the District 3 playoffs July 14 in Proctor.


Get the full story
Subscribe or Log In

Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? Activate your account.

You will need your subscription account number and phone number. Not sure if you have an account? Email us or call (800) 456-8080 and we can help you.