FACES for July 27, 2014 | Duluth News Tribune

Weather Forecast

The Port of Duluth Kiwanis Club presented a $1,500 check to Sue Schumacher (right) from the Duluth Public Library to support the Kaleidoscope program. The Port of Duluth Kiwanis has supported this free summer youth program for 35 years. Programs are held on the main library’s outdoor plaza and features top entertainers from across the Midwest.

FACES for July 27, 2014

Email News Alerts

Learning notes


Get the full story
Subscribe or Log In

Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? Activate your account.

You will need your subscription account number and phone number. Not sure if you have an account? Email us or call (800) 456-8080 and we can help you.